Update \o/

So… long time since last update.

Not a good reason, but starting from here to later, the author has several mistakes/changes from this point, that is different in the later chapter, and I’ve been trying to make sure they transition well, or if the typo was here, or a typo later, etc.

Some might notice a donate button…  I’ve been hesitant on this, and I should have caught up prior to this before I released it… but I thought it wouldn’t hurt ._., I keep a record to what I owe myself atm >_>

And the other reason, though “dodgey” is that from 108 onwards, it’s pay to view from Qidian <_<  .

I’ll prolly get flak from this

Anyhoo…

Chapter 101 – Familiar (Start)

Chapter 102 – Familiar (End)

Chapter 103 – Exchange (Start)

Chapter 104 – Exchange (End)

Chapter 105 – Guest (Start)

Chapter 106 – Guest (End)

Chapter 107 – Omen (Start)

Leave a comment